About us

A Russian engineering company Industrial Automation Systems LLC (Insist Avtomatika LLC) provides a full complex of services for creation, development and implementation of process control systems for customers in oil and gas production, metallurgy and other industries.

For more than twenty years Insist Avtomatika has been implementing its mission and using up-to-date technologies, experience and knowledge of its employees for improvement of production performance and industrial safety of customer’s business.

Since 1993, Insist Avtomatika implemented more than 500 process control systems and industrial informational systems that provide reliable and safe operation of the largest Russian oil and gas fields.

As a main automation contractor and system integrator, the company participated in creation of control systems for large-scale oilfields: process control system of Priobskoye field, process control system and information management system of the Uvat group of fields, complex automation project of the Salym group of fields, information and control systems of Nakhodka oil and gas condensate field, control and safety system of the Vankor group of fields and others. The company also develops and implements control systems for power engineering, petrochemistry, transportation and ore mining facilities.

Insist Avtomatika LLC have vast international experience; the company is the only certified member of the Control System Integrators Association CSIA and Russian representativeof the Automation Alliance Group (AAG). AGG partners provide global presence of the company across the globe (50 offices and more than 1500 people).

Insist Avtomatika - Offshore Development of Design Documentation and Software for Control Systems

Loading Player

О нас

Российская инжиниринговая компания ООО «Индустриальные системы автоматики» (Инсист Автоматика) оказывает полный комплекс услуг по проектированию, разработке и внедрению автоматизированных систем управления технологическими процессами для предприятий в сфере добычи и переработки нефти и газа, металлургии и других отраслей.

Более двадцати лет «Инсист Автоматика» воплощает свою миссию и использует современные технологии, опыт и знаний своих сотрудников для повышения производственной эффективности и промышленной безопасности бизнеса заказчиков.

С 1993 г. компания реализовала более 500 проектов АСУ ТП и промышленных информационных систем, обеспечивающих надёжную и безопасную работу крупнейших месторождений нефти и газа Российской Федерации.

В качестве генерального подрядчика по автоматизации и как системный интегратор компания принимала участие в создании систем управления крупных месторождений: АСУ ТП Приобского месторождения, АСУ ТП и СУТИ месторождений Уватской группы, проекте комплексной автоматизации месторождений Салымской группы, ИУС Находкинского НГКМ, АСУБ Ванкорского месторождения и других. Компания также разрабатывает и внедряет системы управления для объектов энергетики, нефтехимии, транспорта, горнорудной промышленности.

ООО «Инсист Автоматика» обладает международным опытом, является единственным в России сертифицированным членом международной ассоциации интеграторов управляющих систем CSIA и российским членом Группы AAG. Партнеры AAG обеспечивают глобальное присутствие компании по всему миру (50 офисов и более 1500 человек).

Информационный ролик о компании

Загрузка плеера